Contact Us!

Contact Superior Days!

Superior Days Main Office
Douglas County Courthouse
1313 Belknap Street, Room 107
Superior, WI   54880
Telephone:  (715) 395-1363
Fax:  (715) 395-1399
Website:  www.superiordays.com
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/SuperiorDays

 

James Anderson
Coordinator
University of Wisconsin-Extension, Douglas County
715-395-1547
james.anderson@ces.uwex.edu

Sharon Krause
Youth Coordinator
University of Wisconsin-Extension, Douglas County
715-395-1365
sharon.krause@ces.uwex.edu

Douglas Finn, Co-Chair
Douglas County Board Chair
dgfinn@douglascountywi.org

Bruce Hagen, Co-Chair
Mayor, City of Superior
mayor@ci.superior.wi.us

Reception & Hospitality Committee

Gayle Wahner, Chair
Douglas County Register of Deeds
gayle.wahner@douglascountywi.org

Issues Identification Committee

Charlie Glazman, Co-Chair
Douglas County Supervisor
charlie.glazman@douglascountywi.org

Dave Minor, Co-Chair
President/CEO, Chamber of Commerce
dm@superiorchamber.org

Lobbying Committee

Rani Gill, Chair
City of Superior, Mayor’s Office
ranig@ci.superior.wi.us