Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest

best-of-wi-nw

Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest
Tuesday, February 20th starting at 5pm.

Sponsored by: TBA

To register a display at the showcase, complete the form on the
Showcase Registration Page.

Thank you,

Warren Bender,

Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest Planning Committee

 

February 2017 – 32nd Superior Days Participants:

Bayfield County
www.bayfieldcounty.orgContact:
Mark Abeles-Allison
Washburn, WI
markaa@bayfieldcounty.org
Essentia Health,
St Mary’s Hospital Superior
www.essentiahealth.orgContact:
Keith Allen
3500 Tower Ave
Superior, Wisconsin 54880
218-786-1337 or 715-817-7538
keith.allen@essentiahealth.org
Superior Days
www.superiordays.comContact:
James Anderson
1313 Belknap Street, Room 107
Superior, WI 54880
715-395-1547
James.Anderson@ces.uwex.edu
Calumet Superior Refinery
www.calumetspecialty.comContact:
Mary Roden
2407 Stinson Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
715-398-8218
mary.roden@clmt.com
Lake Superior Dragon Boat Festival
www.lakesuperiordragons.comContact:
Warren Bender
2428 Ogden Ave
Superior, WI 54880
2185904464
benderw@ci.superior.wi.us
The Chamber – Superior & Douglas County
www.superiorchamber.orgContact:
Dave Minor
205 Belknap Ave
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-7716
dm@superiorchamber.org
City of Superior –
Parks, Recreation & Forestry

www.ci.superior.wi.usContact:
Linda M Cadotte
1316 N 14th Street, Suite 225
Superior, WI 54880
218-348-7315
CadotteL@ci.superior.wi.us
LHB, Inc.
www.lhbcorp.comContact:
Krista E. Pascoe
21 West Superior Street, Suite 500
Duluth, MN 55802
218.279.2247
Krista.Pascoe@lhbcorp.com
Thirsty Pagan
www.thirstypaganbrewing.comContact:
Steve Knauss
1623 Broadway St.
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-2500
steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com
Community Link, Inc (CLI)
www.commlink.orgContact:
Allison Lourash
15618 Windrose Lane, Suite 108
Hayward, WI 54843
715-205-7305
allison.lourash@communitycarecw.org
 North Country Independent Living
www.northcountryil.orgContact:
John Nousaine – northcountryil.org
69 N 28th St., Suite 28
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 392-9118
john@northcountryil.org
TriMedia Environmental &
     Engineering Services
www.trimediaee.comContact:
Greta Nylund
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-5125
GNylund@trimediaee.com
Development Association
www.wegrowbiz.orgContact:
Jim Caesar
205 Belknap Street
Superior, WI 54880
715.392.4749
jim@wegrowbiz.org

 

North Country Trail Association
www.northcountrytrail.orgContact:
Peter Nordgren
22140 Old Highway 13
Cornucopia, Wisconsin 54827
715-292-3484
pnordgre@yahoo.com
University of Wisconsin – Superior
www.uwsuper.eduContact:
James Biros uwsuper.edu
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8101
jbiros@uwsuper.edu
discoverpc.NET
     Computer Solutions Center
www.discoverpc.netContact:
Tylor Elm
1402 Tower Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
715-398-6767
tylor@discoverpc.net

 

Northern Wisconsin Building and
     Construction Trades Council
www.wibuildingtrades.comContact:
Norm Voorhees
P.O. Box 577
Superior, WI 54880
(218) 724-5073
norm@iron512.com
UW-Extension Douglas, Bayfield, Iron,
and Ashland Counties

Enbridge
www.enbridge.comContact:
Becky Haase
1320 Grand Ave
Superior, WI 54880
218-464-5722
becky.haase@enbridge.com
Positively Superior
www.positivelysuperior.comContact:
Jim Caesar
1225 Tower Avenue Suite 311
Superior, WI 54880
218-310-9887
jim@jccsduluth.com

 

Winter Systems Computers
www.wintersystems.comContact:
Jon Winter
2829 Banks Ave
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-9262
jwinter@wintersystems.com
Epicurean
www.epicureancs.comContact:
Dave Benson
257B Main Street
Superior, WI 54880
218-336-8541
dave@epicureancs.com
Superior Business Improvement District
www.superiorbid.comContact:
Lindsey Jacobson
823 Belknap St., Suite L-10
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-3557
jacobsonl@superiorbid.com
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
     (WITC)
www.witc.eduContact:
Jessica Hehir
600 North 21st Street
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-6677
jessica.hehir@witc.edu