Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest

Sponsored by:

Husky Energy Superior Refinery
www.huskyenergy.com/superior/
Mary Roden
2407 Stinson Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
mary.roden@huskyenergy.com

Enbridge
www.enbridge.com
Becky Haase
1320 Grand Ave
Superior, WI 54880
becky.haase@enbridge.com

34th Superior Days Displays:

Bayfield County
www.bayfieldcounty.org
Mark Abeles-Allison
Washburn, WI
markaa@bayfieldcounty.org
Better City Superior
www.bettercitysuperior.org
Bruce Thompson
1127 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
bthompson@nbcbanking.com
City of Ashland
www.coawi.org
www.ashlandareadevelopment.com

 

Development Association
www.wegrowbiz.org
Jim Caesar
205 Belknap Street
Superior, WI 54880
715.392.4749
jim@wegrowbiz.org
discoverpc.NET
www.discoverpc.net
Tylor Elm
1402 Tower Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
715-398-6767
tylor@discoverpc.net
Essential Health – St. Mary’s Hospital & Clinic of Superior
www.essentialhealth.org
3500 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880

 

LHB, Inc.
www.lhbcorp.com
Krista E. Pascoe
21 West Superior Street, Suite 500
Duluth, MN 55802
218.279.2247
Krista.Pascoe@lhbcorp.com
Nemadji Trail Energy Center
Dairyland Power Cooperative & Minnesota Power
www.nemadjitrailenergycenter.com
info@NemadjiTrailEnergyCenter.com
North Country Trail Association
www.northcountrytrail.org
Peter Nordgren
22140 Old Highway 13
Cornucopia, Wisconsin 54827
715-292-3484
pnordgre@yahoo.com
Northern Wisconsin Building and Construction Trades Council
www.wibuildingtrades.com
Jeremy Browen
1225 Tower Avenue Suite 311
Superior, WI 54880
218-349-4609
jbrowen@ncsrcc.org
Positively Superior
www.positivelysuperior.com
Jim Caesar
1225 Tower Avenue Suite 311
Superior, WI 54880
218-310-9887
jim@jccsduluth.com
Superior Parks, Recreation and Forestry, City of Superior
ci.superior.wi.us/172/Parks-Recreation-and-Forestry
Linda Cadotte
1316 N 14th St
Superior, WI 54880
cadottel@ci.superior.wi.us
Superior Water, Light & Power
www.swlp.com
Joscelyn Skandel
2915 Hill Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
jskandel@swlp.com
The Chamber / Travel Superior
www.superiorchamber.org
Taylor Pedersen
205 Belknap Street
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-7716
taylor.pedersen@superiorchamber.org
Thirsty Pagan
www.thirstypaganbrewing.com
Steve Knauss or Deb Emery
1623 Broadway St.
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-2500
steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com
University of Wisconsin – Superior
www.uwsuper.edu
Jordan Milan
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8213
jmilan@uwsuper.edu
University of Wisconsin – Superior
Continuing Education
www.uwsuper.edu/cce
Kathryn Guimond
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8469
kguimond@uwsuper.edu
University of Wisconsin – Superior
Lake Superior Research Institute
www.uwsuper.edu/lsri
Dr. Matthew TenEyck
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8160
mteneyck@uwsuper.edu
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
www.witc.edu
Josh Lee
600 North 21st Street
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-6677
joshua.lee@witc.edu