Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest

To register a display at the showcase, complete the form on the
34th Superior Days Showcase Registration Page. For mention
in the Superior Days issues book, please register by
Friday, January 4, 2019.

 

Thank you,

Warren Bender,

Best of Wisconsin’s Northwest Planning Committee

 

best-of-wi-nw

 

 

33rd Superior Days Displays (as of 1/26/18):

Sponsored by:

and

Barker’s Island Beach Restoration Project

City of Superior and AMI Consulting Engineers

www.ci.superior.wi.us/850/Barkers-Island-Beach-Restoration-Project

 

Bayfield County

www.bayfieldcounty.org

Mark Abeles-Allison

Washburn, WI

markaa@bayfieldcounty.org

Better City Superior

www.bettercitysuperior.org
Bruce Thompson

1127 Tower Avenue

Superior, WI 54880 bthompson@nbcbanking.com

 

City of Superior Parks, Recreation, and Forestry

www.ci.superior.wi.us

Linda M Cadotte

1316 N 14th Street, Suite 225

Superior, WI 54880

218-348-7315

CadotteL@ci.superior.wi.us

Development Association

www.wegrowbiz.org

Jim Caesar

205 Belknap Street

Superior, WI 54880

715.392.4749

jim@wegrowbiz.org

discoverpc.NET

www.discoverpc.net

Tylor Elm

1402 Tower Ave.

Superior, WI 54880

715-398-6767

tylor@discoverpc.net

Enbridge

www.enbridge.com

Becky Haase

1320 Grand Ave

Superior, WI 54880

218-464-5722

becky.haase@enbridge.com

Fasetto LLC

www.fasetto.com

PO Box 2036

Superior, WI 54880

715-718-2464

Coy@fasetto.com

Husky Energy Superior Refinery

Mary Roden

2407 Stinson Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

715-398-8218

mary.roden@huskyenergy.com

Lake Superior Dragon Boat Festival

www.lakesuperiordragons.com

Warren Bender

2428 Ogden Ave

Superior, WI 54880

218-590-4464

benderw@ci.superior.wi.us

Lake Superior Research Institute at UW-Superior

www.uwsuper.edu/lsri/

Matthew TenEyck

715-394-8160

uwslsri@uwsuper.edu

 

LHB, Inc.

www.lhbcorp.com

Krista E. Pascoe

21 West Superior Street, Suite 500

Duluth, MN 55802

218.279.2247

Krista.Pascoe@lhbcorp.com

Nemadji Trail Energy Center

www.nemadjitrailenergycenter.com

info@NemadjiTrailEnergyCenter.com

North Country Trail Association

www.northcountrytrail.org

Peter Nordgren

22140 Old Highway 13

Cornucopia, Wisconsin 54827

715-292-3484

pnordgre@yahoo.com

NorShor Theater

www.norshortheatre.com

211 E. Superior St.

Duluth, MN 55802

218-733-7555

Northern Wisconsin Building and Construction Trades Council

www.wibuildingtrades.com

Norm Voorhees

P.O. Box 577

Superior, WI 54880

(218) 724-5073

norm@iron512.com

Positively Superior

www.positivelysuperior.com

Jim Caesar

1225 Tower Avenue Suite 311

Superior, WI 54880

218-310-9887

jim@jccsduluth.com

St Mary’s Hospital and Clinic of Superior – Essentia Health

www.essentiahealth.org

3500 Tower Ave

Superior, Wisconsin 54880

218-786-1337 or 715-817-7538

keith.allen@essentiahealth.org

Superior Water Light & Power

www.swlp.com

Joscelyn Skandel

2915 Hill Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

jskandel@swlp.com

 

Thirsty Pagan

www.thirstypaganbrewing.com

Steve Knauss

1623 Broadway St.

Superior, WI 54880

(715) 394-2500

steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com

TriMedia Environmental & Engineering

www.trimediaee.com

Greta Nylund

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 228-5125

GNylund@trimediaee.com

University of Wisconsin-Superior

www.uwsuper.edu

Jordan Milan

P.O. Box 2000

Superior, WI 54880

715-394-8213 jmilan@uwsuper.edu

University of Wisconsin-Extension

Websites:

·          douglas.uwex.edu

·          bayfield.uwex.edu

·          iron.uwex.edu

·          ashland.uwex.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College (WITC)

www.witc.edu

Jessica Hehir

600 North 21st Street

Superior, WI 54880

715-394-6677

jessica.hehir@witc.edu